Hello <3

Hello everyone.
We have letters buddies i the school.
They are from Oregon.
My friend`s letter called Rechel. She goes in a school there.
She Birthdays on 5 November 1999.
We have received a card in their class, and I think i know who is Rechel.
her favorite animal is a pig, and her favorite color is pink.
My teacher also received a letter. The letter was from their teachers.
He said that when students in the class received their letters from us, so
it was very quiet in the classroom so you could hear a pen hit the ground.
Super cool :P
Origon is a super nice city and I am envious of those who live there. I would
also like to live there.

HERE ARE TWO PICTURES OF OREGON:



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0